سياسة الاستخدام المعقول للانترنت

شركة أبوظبي للموانئ ش.م.ع (موانئ أبوظبي)

يجوز للموظفين استخدام الانترنت ونشجعهم على ذلك إذا كان هذا الاستخدام من شأنه تعزيز أهداف الشركة وأغراضها.

مع هذا، وضعت موانئ أبوظبي سياسة لاستخدام الانترنت وعليه يتعين على الموظفين ضمان ما يلي:-

  • الالتزام بالتشريع المعمول به.
  • استخدام الانترنت على نحو مقبول.
  • عدم تعريض نشاط الشركة لمخاطر غير مبررة لسوء استخدام الانترنت.

السلوك غير المقبول

يعد ما يلي بصفة خاصة استخداماً وسلوكاً غير مقبولٍ من الموظفين:

  • زيارة مواقع الانترنت التي تعرض مواد بذيئة أو تحث على الكراهية أو مواد إباحية أو أي مواد غير قانونية بخلاف ذلك كما ورد في المادة (12) من لائحة الجزاءات لموانئ أبوظبي التي تنص على: “توزيع أو عرض مواد أو معلومات لا تراعي الأخلاقيات العامة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو شبكة الانترنت وعقوبة مثل هذه المخالفة هي الفصل دون إنذار ودون المساس بإجراءات الملاحقة العامة”.
  • استخدام الكمبيوتر لاقتراف أي شكل من أشكال الغش أو قرصنة البرمجيات أو الأفلام أو الموسيقي (يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة (10) – لائحة الجزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي )
  • استخدام الانترنت لإرسال مواد قبيحة أو تنطوي على تحرش بالمستخدمين الآخرين (يرجى الرجوع إلى لائحة جزاءات -موانئ أبوظبي – المادة (35)).
  • تحميل برمجيات تجارية أو أي مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مملوكة الغير ما لم يكون ذلك التحميل محمياً بموجب عقد تجاري أو أي رخصة أخرى تسمح بذلك.
  • اختراق أماكن غير مصرحة (يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة (10) – لائحة جزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي ).
  • نشر مواد مسيئة أو مغلوطة عن قصد تخص موانئ أبوظبي أو الزملاء أو العملاء على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي “المدونات” (الصحف الإلكترونية) والويكي وباي صيغة أُخرى للنشر الإلكتروني (يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة (10) – لائحة جزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي ).
  • كشف معلومات سرية عن موانئ أبوظبي على موقع شخصي على الانترنت أو رفعها أو بثها بما في ذلك أي معلومات تتعلق بعملائنا وخطط أعمالنا والسياسات وفريق العمل والمداولات الداخلية (تنص المادة (41) من لائحة جزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي على مخالفة “كشف أسرار الشركة أو معلوماتها السرية لتحقيق مكاسب شخصية؛ وعقوبة هذه المخالفة هي الفصل دون إنذار).
  • القيام بأنشطة عمدية من شأنها إهدار جهود فريق العمل أو موارد الانترنت (يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة (38) – لائحة جزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي ).
  • إدخال أي شكل من أشكال البرمجيات الخبيثة على شبكة الشركة (يرجى الرجوع إلى المادة (13) من لائحة جزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي التي تنص على: التعطيل العمدي لأجهزة الكمبيوتر بالشركة بأي وسيلة مثل الفيروسات وهو ما يتسبب في خسائر مالية للشركة).

معلومات الشركة الموجودة على المواقع الإلكترونية للغير

في حال قيامك بالتوصل إلى، أو تجميع، أو معالجة أي معلومات تتعلق بالنشاط خلال عملك؛ تظل هذه المعلومات ملكية خالصة لموانئ أبوظبي. وتتضمن هذه المعلومات المخزنة على المواقع الإلكترونية للغير مثل شركة توريد خدمات البريد الإلكتروني ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل الفيسبوك ولينكيدإن.

المراقبة

تُقر موانئ أبوظبي بأن استخدام الأنترنت من الوسائل التي لا يستغنى عنها النشاط. مع هذا فإن سوء استخدام هذه الوسيلة قد يكون له نتائج سلبية على إنتاجية الموظف وتعطيل النشاط.

علاوة على ذلك، توفر الشركة جميع الموارد المرتبطة بالأنترنت لخدمة أغراض النشاط. وعليه، تحتفظ الشركة بحق مراقبة حجم حركة مرور الانترنت والشبكة وكذلك مواقع الانترنت التي جرى زيارتها. ولن يتم مراقبة المحتوى الخاص بأي معاملات ما لم يقم شك بسوء الاستخدام.

العقوبات

في حال الاعتقاد بأن الموظف لم يراع هذه السياسة، فسيتعرض ذلك الموظف للقواعد التأديبية للشركة (لائحة جزاءات – موانئ أبوظبي ). وإذا ثبت بأن الموظف قد خالف هذه السياسة، فستوقع عليه عقوبة تأديبية تتراوح بين الإنذار الشفوي والفصل عن العمل. ويعتمد تطبيق العقوبة الفعلية على عوامل مثل خطورة المخالفة والسوابق  التأديبية الموقعة على الموظف.

الاتفاقية

يتعين على جميع موظفي الشركة ومقاوليها والعمالة الموسمية أو المرخص لهم الحق في استخدام شبكة الانترنت توقيع هذه الاتفاقية لتأكيد إلمامهم بما ورد في هذه السياسة وموافقتهم عليها.

Acceptable internet use policy (AUP)

Abu Dhabi Ports Company PJSC (Abu Dhabi Ports)

Acceptable internet use policy (AUP)

Use of the internet by employees of Abu Dhabi Ports is permitted and encouraged where such use supports the goals and objectives of the business.
However, Abu Dhabi Ports has a policy for the use of the internet whereby employees must ensure that they:

  • Comply with current legislation
  • Use the internet in an acceptable way
  • Do not create unnecessary business risk to the company by their misuse of the internet
Unacceptable behaviour

In particular the following is deemed unacceptable use or behaviour by employees:

  • Visiting internet sites that contain obscene, hateful, pornographic or otherwise illegal material, refer to article (12) of Abu Dhabi Ports Disciplinary Regulations (ADP-DR) which reads “ distribute, present material or information that violate public moral through email or web, the penalty of such breach dismissal without warning and without prejudice to public follow up procedure”
  • Using the computer to perpetrate any form of fraud, or software, film or music piracy (refer to ADP-DR article (10))
  • Using the internet to send offensive or harassing material to other users ( refer to ADP-DR article 35)
  • Downloading commercial software or any copyrighted materials belonging to third parties, unless this download is covered or permitted under a commercial agreement or other such licence
  • Hacking into unauthorised areas, (refer to ADP-DR article10)
  • publishing defamatory and/or knowingly false material about Abu Dhabi, Ports, your colleagues and/or our customers on social networking sites, ‘blogs’ (online journals), ‘wikis’ and any online publishing format (refer to ADP-DR article 10)
  • Revealing confidential information about Abu Dhabi Ports in a personal online posting, upload or transmission – including financial information and information relating to our customers, business plans, policies, staff and/or internal discussions(ADP-Dr article 41 which reads ‘Disclosing company secrets or confidential information to achieve personal purposes, the penalty of such breach dismissal without warning )
  • Undertaking deliberate activities that waste staff effort or networked resources ( refer to ADP-DR article 38)
  • Introducing any form of malicious software into the corporate network ( refer to ADP-DR article13 which reads ‘Deliberate disrupt of the company computers by any means such as – viruses- causing company financial loss)
Company-owned information held on third-party websites

If you produce, collect and/or process business-related information in the course of your work, the information remains the property of Abu Dhabi Ports. This includes such information stored on third-party websites such as webmail service providers and social networking sites, such as Facebook and LinkedIn.

Monitoring

Abu Dhabi Ports accepts that the use of the internet is a valuable business tool. However, misuse of this facility can have a negative impact upon employee productivity and the reputation of the business.

In addition, all of the company’s internet-related resources are provided for business purposes. Therefore, the company maintains the right to monitor the volume of internet and network traffic, together with the internet sites visited. The specific content of any transactions will not be monitored unless there is a suspicion of improper use.

Sanctions

Where it is believed that an employee has failed to comply with this policy, they will face the company’s disciplinary Regulation (ADP-DR) procedure. If the employee is found to have breached the policy, they will face a disciplinary penalty ranging from a verbal warning to dismissal. The actual penalty applied will depend on factors such as the seriousness of the breach and the employee’s disciplinary record.

Agreement

All company employees, contractors, temporary staff, or licensee who has been granted the right to use the company’s internet access are required to sign this agreement confirming their understanding and acceptance of this policy.